The specially designed & numbered Limited Edition Package. Reserve yours now!
Reserve your package:
The reservation holds you under no obligation. More info to follow…
We are finally releasing the long awaited LAIBACH REVISITED material! 3 hours of music on vinyl, CD and USB, plus a 150-page book with an expansive essay on Laibach, written by Marcel Štefančič Jr. The package is accompanied with additional text from the former president of Slovenia, Milan Kučan, and 56 linocuts, crafted by Laibach. To round it off we have included a badge, recreated from a 1982 original, a 34-page booklet with selected photos and information on the recorded material, along with a superb poster and more…

See list of Box contents below.

The specially designed, numbered limited edition LAIBACH REVISITED CD BOX:

  • 3 albums
  • Booklet
  • USB stick
  • Badge

Price: 150,00EUR

DISCOUNTS 20/10/5 % discount for holders of Spectre Party Revenue Stamps, and an additional 20% prepayment discount.
Calculate your discount
the CD BOX and VINYL BOX include:
  • LAIBACH - remastered original 1 st album released in 1985 (recorded in 1983), with bonus tracks
  • REVISITED – recorded in 2010, an album of newly interpreted songs from the first album, plus bonus tracks
  • UNDERGROUND - unique Laibach industrial concert in Velenje Coal Mines, performed 200 m below the surface of the Earth, recorded in 2012, plus bonus material
  • TERROR OF HISTORY – a 150-page book with 56 authentic Laibach linocuts, featuring an essay on Laibach, written by Marcel Štefančič Jr., with additional text by former Slovenian president Milan Kučan
  • BOOKLET – a 34-page booklet with project info, and foreword by Igor Vidmar, publisher of the 1 st release, plus historic photos of the band
  • USB STICK - including all three albums in a 24-bit 44.1 kHz digital format
  • BADGE - a recreation of the original metallic Laibach badge from 1982
  • POSTER - with linocut portraits of all the Laibach on-stage, honored members and close collaborators

The planned date of release for LAIBACH REVISITED is May 2018
Based on the amount of reservations.
Reserve your package:
The reservation holds you under no obligation. More info to follow…